433 Уведомление о риске

Никаких регулируемых продуктов:

Этот веб-сайт (ссылки или любой из материалов, которые он содержит) не является предложением о покупке ценных бумаг или любого другого регулируемого продукта, а также не являются рекламой с целью сбора инвестиций. Условие покупки не подразумевает заключение официального документа или сделки. 433 Токен не предназначен для размещения ценных бумаг в любой юрисдикции. 433 Токен не может быть реализован вне экосистемы 433 Token. Поэтому этот веб-сайт (ссылки или любой из материалов, которые он содержит) не может содержать документ об инвестировании в ценные бумаги или любой регулируемый продукт.

Никаких советов:

Этот веб-сайт (ссылки или любой из материалов, которые он содержит или другие ссылки) НЕ является советом для покупки 433 Токенов. Вам следует проконсультироваться со своим бухгалтером, юристом, налоговым специалистом или финансовым консультантом по мере необходимости перед тем, как принимать решение о покупке 433 Токена.

Официальный язык:

Этот веб-сайт и связанные с ним материалы выпускаются только на английском языке. Любой перевод предназначен только для справочных целей и не сертифицирован Soccer Legends Limited или любым другим лицом. Точность и полнота любых переводов не может быть гарантирована. Если существует несогласованность между переводом, английской версией этого веб-сайта и связанных с ним материалов, обращайтесь к английской версии.

Никакого стороннего сотрудничества и одобрения:

Ссылки на этом веб-сайте для конкретных компаний и платформ предназначены только для демонстрации. Помимо SoccerLegends Limited, 433 Tokens, GlobalLegends Series и консультантов использование любых названий компаний, платформ и торговых марок не подразумевает какой-либо связи или одобрения любой из этих сторон.

Предупреждение о рисках:

Существуют риски и неопределенности, связанные с Soccer Legends Limited, дистрибьютором, с их соответствующими предприятиями и операциями, 433 Tokens, 433 Initial Token Sale и экосистемой 433 Token. Экосистема 433 Token связана с разработкой и использованием экспериментальных платформ и технологий, которые могут не реализоваться или не достичь целей, указанных на этом веб-сайте или на любом из содержащихся в нем материалов. 433 Токены НЕ представляют акции, права на капитал, доход, облигации или прибыль с экосистемы или в Soccer Legends Limited.

Нет гарантии:

Этот веб-сайт (ссылки или любой из материалов на которые он ссылается ) содержит заявления о перспективах, основанных на убеждениях SoccerLegends Limited, а также предположения, сделанные на основе информации доступной SoccerLegends Limited. Проект, представленный на этом веб-сайте или на любом из содержащихся в нем материалов, находится на стадии разработки и постоянно обновляется, включая ключевые управленческие и технические характеристики. Соответственно, когда проект будет завершен, он может значительно отличаться от проекта, изложенного на этом веб-сайте (в ссылках или на любом из материалов, которые он содержит). Никакие гарантии не даются о достижении или реализации любых планов, будущих прогнозов или перспектив, и ничто на этом веб-сайте (ссылки или любой из материалов на которые он ссылается) не следует воспринимать в качестве обещания или представления о будущем продукте.

433 Token Disclaimer and Risk Disclosure

No offer of regulated products:

This website (or any of the materials it contains or links to) does not constitute an offer or solicitation of securities or any other regulated product, nor a promotion, invitation or solicitation for investment purposes. The terms of the purchase are not intended to be a financial service offering document or a prospectus. 433 tokens are not intended to constitute securities in any jurisdiction. 433 tokens are utility tokens and cannot have a performance or a particular value outside the 433 Token Ecosystem. Therefore this website (or any of the materials it contains or links to) cannot constitute a prospectus or offer document for investment in securities or any regulated product.

No advice:

This website (or any of the materials it contains or links to) does NOT constitute advice to purchase any 433 Tokens nor should it be relied upon in connection with, any contract or purchasing decision. You should consult your accountant, lawyer, tax professional and/or financial advisor as needed, prior to determining whether to purchase 433 Tokens.

Official Language:

This website and related materials are issued in English only. Any translation is for reference purposes only and is not certified by Soccer Legends Limited or any other person. No assurance can be made as to the accuracy and completeness of any translations. If there is any inconsistency between a translation and the English version of this website and related materials, the English version prevails. 

No third party affiliation or endorsements:

References on this website to specific companies and platforms are for illustrative purposes only. Other than Soccer Legends Limited, 433 Tokens, Global Legends Series and the advisors, the use of any company and/or platform names and trademarks does not imply any affiliation with, or endorsement by, any of those parties.

Risk warning:

There are risks and uncertainties associated with Soccer Legends Limited and/or the Distributor and their respective businesses and operations, the 433 Tokens, the 433 Initial Token Sale and the 433 Token Ecosystem. 433 Token Ecosystem involves and relates to the development and use of experimental platforms and technologies that may not come to fruition or achieve the objectives specified on this website or on any of the materials it contains or links to. 433 Tokens do NOT represent shares, equity, units, royalties or rights to capital, income, profit or returns in the ecosystem or in Soccer Legends Limited or any other persons, legal entities or intellectual properties associated with the Ecosystem in any jurisdiction. 433 Tokens are not intended to represent a security or similar legal interest.

No guarantee:

This website (or any of the materials it contains or links to) contains forward-looking statements that are based on the beliefs of Soccer Legends Limited, as well as assumptions made by and information available to Soccer Legends Limited. The project as envisaged on this website or on any of the materials it contains or links to, is under development and is being constantly updated, including but not limited to key governance and technical features. Accordingly, if and when the project is completed, it may differ significantly from the project set out on this website (or on any of the materials it contains or links to). No representation or warranty is given as to the achievement or reasonableness of any plans, future projections or prospects and nothing on this website (or any of the materials it contains or links to) should be relied upon as a promise or representation as to the future.