免责声明

没有提供受监管产品:

本网站不是招股书,也与其他受监管产品无关。本网站无意并且不构成邀约投资。本网站列出购买条件,并不是要作招股说明书或为金融股务提供说明文件。在任何地区或法制,433足球币都不是证券。 433足球币只能在433足球币系统使用,在433足球币系统之外,无任何效用及价值。因此,本网站不能充当证券或任何受监管产品的招股书或投资计划书。 

没有建议:

本网站没有建议读者购买433足球币,在决定购买或签订相关合约时,也不应单靠本网站决定。在确定是否购买433足球币之前,您应根据需要,向会计师、律师、精通税务的专业人士或财务顾问咨询。 

官方正式语言:

本网站及有关资料以英文为本。任何翻译自英文的版本仅供参考,未经任何人或「足球传奇有限公司」核实其翻译是否正确或准确。如果本网站的译本跟英文版有任何分别,当以英文版本为准。 

与第三者无关及未经第三者认可:

本网站中言及特定公司或平台,只为说明之用。除了「足球传奇有限公司」、433足球币、足球传奇联盟和其顾问,本文言及任何公司、平台名称和商标,并不意味和这些第三者有关或得其认可。

有关风险的警告:

433足球币、433足球币发行、433足球币系统、「足球传奇有限公司」、其经销商、其业务和其营运方式都有风险和未确定因素。 433足球币涉及的平台和技术,仍在开发和实验阶段,这些平台和技术可能不会达到或实现本网站所订定的目标。在任何地区或法制,433足球币都不是股票、资产、基金单位或权益,也不能换取由433足球币糸统、相关知识产权、「足球传奇有限公司」或其他法律实体所有的资金或所生的利益或回报。 433足球币不是证券,也不是类似产品。 

没有保证:

本网站所说明事项涉及预测,其根据为「足球传奇有限公司」相信为正确的事实及基于其所拥资料的假设。本网站所计划的项目仍在构想阶段,会不断更新修订,更新部分包括但不限于关键规条和系统的技术特征。因此项目完成后,可能与本网站所说明不同。本网站不保证其中任何计划、对将来的预测或展望,为合理或有可能实现。本网站中任何章节不应视作对将来的保证或承诺。

433 Token Disclaimer and Risk Disclosure

No offer of regulated products:

This website (or any of the materials it contains or links to) does not constitute an offer or solicitation of securities or any other regulated product, nor a promotion, invitation or solicitation for investment purposes. The terms of the purchase are not intended to be a financial service offering document or a prospectus. 433 tokens are not intended to constitute securities in any jurisdiction. 433 tokens are utility tokens and cannot have a performance or a particular value outside the 433 Token Ecosystem. Therefore this website (or any of the materials it contains or links to) cannot constitute a prospectus or offer document for investment in securities or any regulated product.

No advice:

This website (or any of the materials it contains or links to) does NOT constitute advice to purchase any 433 Tokens nor should it be relied upon in connection with, any contract or purchasing decision. You should consult your accountant, lawyer, tax professional and/or financial advisor as needed, prior to determining whether to purchase 433 Tokens.

Official Language:

This website and related materials are issued in English only. Any translation is for reference purposes only and is not certified by Soccer Legends Limited or any other person. No assurance can be made as to the accuracy and completeness of any translations. If there is any inconsistency between a translation and the English version of this website and related materials, the English version prevails. 

No third party affiliation or endorsements:

References on this website to specific companies and platforms are for illustrative purposes only. Other than Soccer Legends Limited, 433 Tokens, Global Legends Series and the advisors, the use of any company and/or platform names and trademarks does not imply any affiliation with, or endorsement by, any of those parties.

Risk warning:

There are risks and uncertainties associated with Soccer Legends Limited and/or the Distributor and their respective businesses and operations, the 433 Tokens, the 433 Initial Token Sale and the 433 Token Ecosystem. 433 Token Ecosystem involves and relates to the development and use of experimental platforms and technologies that may not come to fruition or achieve the objectives specified on this website or on any of the materials it contains or links to. 433 Tokens do NOT represent shares, equity, units, royalties or rights to capital, income, profit or returns in the ecosystem or in Soccer Legends Limited or any other persons, legal entities or intellectual properties associated with the Ecosystem in any jurisdiction. 433 Tokens are not intended to represent a security or similar legal interest.

No guarantee:

This website (or any of the materials it contains or links to) contains forward-looking statements that are based on the beliefs of Soccer Legends Limited, as well as assumptions made by and information available to Soccer Legends Limited. The project as envisaged on this website or on any of the materials it contains or links to, is under development and is being constantly updated, including but not limited to key governance and technical features. Accordingly, if and when the project is completed, it may differ significantly from the project set out on this website (or on any of the materials it contains or links to). No representation or warranty is given as to the achievement or reasonableness of any plans, future projections or prospects and nothing on this website (or any of the materials it contains or links to) should be relied upon as a promise or representation as to the future.